Bee Mine

Bee Mine, originally uploaded by kentgoldings.

I really need an extension tube or something. My medium zoom doesn’t do these things justice.

Explore posts in the same categories: Nature

4 Comments on “Bee Mine”


  1. It is a really nice comp and the color is beautiful, and your right a ext. tube would have really made this amazing, still a very nice shot though !!

  2. Nick Dawson Says:

    Wow – thats some combo of light and shutter speed – great stop motion capture!

  3. kentgoldings Says:

    Thanks Nick, my instinct is to fill the frame with the subject. I wish I could get closer, but I don’t have the right equipment.

  4. kentgoldings Says:

    Thanks Nick. <y instinct is to fill the frame with the subject. I wish I could get closer, but I don’t have the right equipment.


Leave a Reply

